- Oct 30, 2015
You are aware that any history of any deletes in a current account can be seen by the operators when an inspection of the account takes place ?How can I back up something when that profile was deleted ?
I probably think you have deleted those message you sent just in case the moderator does publish them.
How humiliating for you.
It is time to stop this charade!
I want a public apology from your side.