Trump?

Threads
I'm new to Political Irish, well I joined a while ago, after a previous PIE fail, and now stumble back. I'm impressed that this site seems very active, but am a tad confused as to why Trump is not deserving of a thread?
Or am I not using your site right?

OP
OP
P
Threads
Trump was NOT on the first page of PI, when I first came here? Why?
In my opinion he is the worst president of the USA bar non, and they have had some really bad ones. He lies, then lies again, he refuses to do any interview that 'may' question him. He dismisses everything that criticizes him as "fake". He REFUSES to be held to account for anything he says or does!
And he won't do a tax return!

maxflinn

Donator
Premium Account
PI Member
Threads
In my opinion he is the worst president of the USA bar non, and they have had some really bad ones. He lies, then lies again, he refuses to do any interview that 'may' question him. He dismisses everything that criticizes him as "fake". He REFUSES to be held to account for anything he says or does!
You consider him worse than a president whose warmongering has led to the deaths of over a million innocent Muslims: Bush?

Worse than a president whose two regime change wars have led to hundreds of thousands dead: Obama?

If so, why? I mean, lying is hardly worse than mass-murder, is it?

OP
OP
P
Threads
You consider him worse than a president whose warmongering has led to the deaths of over a million innocent Muslims: Bush?

Worse than a president whose two regime change wars have led to hundreds of thousands dead: Obama?

If so, why? I mean, lying is hardly worse than mass-murder, is it?
Well for starters this President isn't finished, I believe he's just getting a taste of of his power, he's a bit thick, he doesn't listen, but he is realizing he has immense power, if he plays it right. He is a dictator in waiting.. And he is behaving as such. He is already refusing media access .
He will NOT do an open interview.